NST 06:10:46am Tue, Dec, 12, 2017

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the apex body of the PNCC that ensures the delivery and implementation of decisions and resolutions within the overall policy framework for the organizational development. The committee designs and formulates essential policies, strategies and programs for the sustained growth of PNCC. However, this committee also recommends for the overall development of the migrants and their families.

   

Mr. Kul Prasad Karki - Chairperson                                 

kul@pncc.org.np (Office) kpkarki3@gmail.com (Personal)                                                  

Mobile: +977- 9851113221   

                                                                                               

                                                                    

Ms.Gausari Pun - Vice Chairman             Mr.Som Prasad Lamichhane - Secretary General

Email : gausari@pncc.org.np                    Email : som@pncc.org.np (office) somprasadlamichhane@gmail.com (Personal)         

Mobile: +977- 9841973145                       Mobile: +977- 9851036442

                                                                                             

Mr.Dhirendra Chaudhari - Secretary                                Mr. Devi Prasad Khatri - Treasurer

secretary@pncc.org.np                                                       devi@pncc.org.np

Mobile: +977- 9803416696                                                Mobile: +977- 9843585788

                                                            

   Mr. Bishnu Ale - Member                                              Ms. Rama Khanal - Member

   Email : bishnu@pncc.org.np                                          Email : rama@pncc.org.np

   Mobile: +977 - 9851162633                                           Mobile: +977 - 9845949104